EMERGING THERAPIES IN PARKINSON’S – 1/26/22 @ 12pm (MT)


Categories : WEBINARS
EMERGING THERAPIES IN PARKINSON’S WITH DR. MICHAEL OKUN
Wednesday, January 26, at 12 pm MST
11 am PST, 1 pm CST, 2 pm EST
REGISTER FOR THE WEBINAR
If you’re unable to make it at the scheduled time, register anyway, and we’ll send you a recording as soon as it’s available.
ABOUT THE WEBINAR Now is a time for hope for people living with Parkinson’s. Research continues to prove that certain actions and behaviors can help people live well with Parkinson’s TODAY, and there are numerous drugs, surgical procedures, complementary therapies, and other treatments in the works to help treat symptoms and potentially slow or even stop the progression of Parkinson’s. In this one-hour webinar on January 26, movement disorder specialist Michael Okun, MD, will share the latest on emerging therapies for Parkinson’s and what’s coming down the pike for the Parkinson’s community. Join us for this interactive session where we discuss the newest therapies for Parkinson’s.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

copyright 2021 flatheadvalleyparkinsons.com