Participants Wanted by Brain Health Center of the Rockies


Categories : ANNOUNCEMENTS

Join A FREE 4-Week Program

Our Friends at Brain Health Center of the Rockies are offering a 4 week program for people with Parkinson’s and their caregivers.

Program Directors: Kelly Papesh, DNP & Ryan Barmore, MD

August 2nd – 24th 2022

REGISTER HERE

Each Program consist of 11 sessions.
The sessions are virtual on TUE, WED and THU:
4:00 – 5:00 pm PDT
5:00 – 6:00 pm MDT
6:00 – 7:00 pm CDT
7:00 – 8:00 pm EDT

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

copyright 2021 flatheadvalleyparkinsons.com